RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders

RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders : Local Groups

Local Groups : North East

CLEVELAND ADVANCED DRIVERS & RIDERS
Chairperson
Steve Darby 01325 335178

e-mail: steve1590@sky.com

Secretary
Mike Elder 01642 640396
e-mail: michael.elder@ntlworld.com


EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE ADVANCED DRIVERS & RIDERS
Chairperson
Mr Steve Roper 07931 701606

e-mail: eryorksroadar@sjroper.karoo.co.uk
Secretary
Mr John Wilson 07774493131/ 01964652307
e-mail: john@wilsonJO.Demon.co.uk

Website:


NORTHEAST ADVANCED DRIVERS & RIDERS
Chairman
Mrs Lynne Wood Forsyth
e-mail: chairman@roadar-northeast.co.uk
Secretary
Mr John Steele
e-mail: secretary@roadar-northeast.co.uk

For all membership enquires

Membership Secretary

Mr Colin Burrow 07954574145

email: membership@roadar-northeast.co.uk

 

Web site:


NORTH YORKSHIRE ADVANCED DRIVERS
Chairperson
Mr Michael Borrows 01653 695093

e-mail: m.borrows@virgin.net
Secretary
TBA

Web site: safedriving.users.btopenworld.com


SOUTH YORKSHIRE ADVANCED DRIVERS
Chairperson
Mr Zakria Din 01142 697779
Secretary
Mr Colin Troise 01142 307584

email: colintroise@tesco.net

Web page: www.roadar.org/groups/northeast/south_yorkshire.htm


WEST YORKSHIRE ADVANCED DRIVERS
Chairman
Mr Philip Steward 07734 859049

email:chair@wyg-roadar.org.uk
Secretary
Mr Norman Stitt 01943 830007
email: secretary@wyg-roadar.org.uk

Web site: www.wyg-roadar.org.uk

Get flashplayer
Copyright & Disclaimer © RoSPA 2009 | Accessibility | | Contact Us |
Return to the RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders Home PageClick here to go to the home page of the Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents.