RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders

RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders : Local Groups

Local Groups : South West

AVON ADVANCED DRIVERS

Chairman

Mrs Valerie Clare 01934 613123
Secretary
Mr Mark Chamberlain 0117 951 8008
e-mail: secretary@roada-avongroup.org

Web page:

 


DEVON & SOMERSET ADVANCED RIDERS
Chairperson
Mr Greg Emanuel 01884 855324
e-mail: greg@dsar.co.uk
Secretary
Mr Colin Webster 01823 681626
e-mail: colin@dsar.co.uk

Web page: www.dsar.co.uk


DORSET ADVANCED DRIVERS
Chairperson
Mr Jonathan Saunders 01202-690348
e-mail: office@deltagroup.co.uk
Secretary
Mr James Watling 07748 117183

e-mail: jhwatling@gmail.com

Web page: www.roadar.org/groups/southwest/dorset.htm


JERSEY ADVANCED DRIVERS
Chairperson/Secretary
Mr John Trafford 01534 866533
email: john.trafford@jerseymail.co.uk

Secretary

Mrs Anne Trafford


NORTH DEVON ADVANCED DRIVERS & RIDERS
Chairperson
Mr Mark Knibbs 01271 376287

email:mark@northdevondrivers.org.uk
Secretary
Ms Peggy Maughan 01237 475791

email: peggy@northdevondrivers.org.uk

Web page:


NORTH WILTSHIRE ADVANCED DRIVERS & RIDERS
Chairman
Nick Carrington 01793 636630
email: nick.carrington@ntlworld.com
Secretary

Monica Graham 01367 242377
email: monicagraham47@gmail.com or secretary.nwg.roadar@gmail.com

Web page:


SOUTH DEVON ADVANCED DRIVERS
Chairperson
Keith George
Secretary
Mrs Rosemary Luxton 01392 877427
email: rosemary.luxton@talktalk.net

Web site: www.advancedriver.co.uk


SOUTH WEST ADVANCED DRIVERS AND RIDERS
Chairperson
Mr Jay Ralph 07902 557533

email: jay@roadar-southwest.org
Secretary

Mrs Suzy Kinsman 01278 683380

email: suzy@roadar-southwest.org

Web page:

General info: info@roadar-southwest.org


TAUNTON & DISTRICT
This group is now linked to the South West Group, please use contact details above

 

Get flashplayer
Copyright & Disclaimer © RoSPA 2009 | Accessibility | | Contact Us |
Return to the RoSPA Advanced Drivers and Riders Home PageClick here to go to the home page of the Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents.